REVIEWS

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Kids Factory
4.6
powered by Facebook
Madelaine Naude
Madelaine Naude
2020-12-02T09:34:06+0000
perfect for parents to relax knowing the kids are safe with plenty to keep them busy. safe in and outdoor play area, friendly staff and delicious affordable menu.
Jacques Naude
Jacques Naude
2020-12-02T09:24:23+0000
excellent service. safe for children.
Robin Wade Bergoër
Robin Wade Bergoër
2020-11-18T15:00:20+0000
Lovely indoor play area. Enough to keep your toddler or toddlers busy. Very friendly staff. We were helped by a gentleman named Justin. We will definitely be returning. Thank you 😊
Mark Fredericks
Mark Fredericks
2020-10-05T12:35:01+0000
We had the opportunity of making use of your venue Saturday past and what an amazing experience, the kids absolutely loved it, you can count on us coming again. Staff very well mannered and very professional, Awesome job guys
Sune Theunissen
Sune Theunissen
2020-10-03T13:34:48+0000
What an AMAZING DAY! Thank you Kids Factory & Team. 🤗💚I am so happy we had our sons 6th Birthday at your wonderful venue and kids play park! They had a blast!! I will highly recommend you to anyone for a kiddies party, or just to have a fun day out. Your staff, the manager, the food and... beverages...The venue itself, EVERYTHING was spot on!read more
Riekie Fourie
Riekie Fourie
2020-10-03T06:36:56+0000
I can’t recommend Kids Factory due to a bad experience at the venue...
Carleen Mackay
Carleen Mackay
2020-09-20T14:50:48+0000
We had our daughter’s birthday lunch here today & I would highly recommend Kids Factory 🥰 Awesome food, friendly staff, affordable & a great place for the kids to play inside and outside. Thank you Kids factory for making my daughter’s birthday awesome 🌸🌺🙏👏
Linda Groenewald
Linda Groenewald
2020-09-13T15:14:52+0000
Wat 'n wonderlike plek om ' n kinder partytjie te hou!Die kinders het hulle so geniet, die party packs het als wat nodig is vir 'n bederf en die kosies was heerlik!Een van die beste plekkies wat ons al partytjie by gehou het.Dankie
Marique Mc Enery
Marique Mc Enery
2020-08-26T05:14:30+0000
Suzie and her team went above and beyond to let my family celebrate a 3rd birthday. On a day that they are closed they specially opened their doors for us. Clean, friendly, efficient and most helpful any requests we had.
Sonia Gama
Sonia Gama
2020-08-23T15:03:49+0000
This was not my first or second time and most definitely not my last visit to the Kids Factory. Staff were very polite and punctual. Service was 5 star. Atmosphere awesome, the kids loved it! The carvery was delicious complements to the chef. As long as this Mommy has her jumbo Cappuccino, Suzette... van der bergh and Kids Factory you will definitely see as more often.read more
Tamsyn Monique Moodie
Tamsyn Monique Moodie
2020-08-17T05:38:26+0000
Admin is pathetic. have whatsapp to get a booking various times. no answer , messages left on read, takes ages to get back to you.
Anthea Jane Moggee
Anthea Jane Moggee
2020-08-08T14:41:28+0000
Awesome experience! Great that they limit the time slots to 10 kids only. Loads to do for all kids of all ages. The food is good and not overly priced either. Thank you Kids Factory, we had a awesome afternoon!
Michelle Goodger Pio
Michelle Goodger Pio
2020-07-26T20:01:57+0000
best ever. try the sunday carvery. R85 best food and kids have fun and play while u enjoy ur food. friendly and caring staff
Tanya Le Roux
Tanya Le Roux
2020-07-26T12:33:00+0000
Very friendly staff and owners. Awesome cappuccino’s!! All safety regulations are in place and kids playarea is sanitised every hour. Awesome way to get the kids out of the house and having some fun!
Felicia Davids Sickle
Felicia Davids Sickle
2020-02-19T10:42:33+0000
We celebrated my daughter's birthday on Sunday at Kids Factory. All I can say is Wow and Wow. Thank you Suzette and team. You went all out. I was one very happy mommy. The food and service was good. You have an amazing Team. You guys ROCK! We will definitely be back. 😉
Nikita Burger
Nikita Burger
2020-02-03T08:07:38+0000
Very helpful received all the information I require to make sure I have a successful party. Thank you for your assistance
Amanda Zimri
Amanda Zimri
2020-02-02T10:23:45+0000
Wat 'n heerlike plek vir die kinders om te speel. Baie lekker eetgoed en uitstekende diens.
Lorraine Lolla Mouton
Lorraine Lolla Mouton
2020-01-25T10:15:44+0000
my dogtertjie het so lekker gespeel. kinders is veilig jy kry goeie diens en die personeel is baie vriendelik. Dankie julle. Alle sukses voorentoe julle sien ons beslis weer.
Leandri Bruwer
Leandri Bruwer
2020-01-19T10:53:27+0000
Amazing!! Highly recommended
Next Reviews
Kids Factory
4.8
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Google
Cynthia Doidge
Cynthia Doidge
09:31 15 Mar 20
Great play area for kids. There are marshalls on the floor at all times to ensure the safety of the kids while playing and they have great specials!
Dewald van Staden
Dewald van Staden
10:30 14 Mar 20
What a nice place to host a kiddie party.
Dylan van Rensburg
Dylan van Rensburg
23:18 04 Mar 20
Awesome venue to keep the kids busy or host kiddies party. Friendly staff and affordable prices! Good work ladies!
See All Reviews