REVIEWS

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Kids Factory
5.0
powered by Facebook
Anthea Jane Moggee
Anthea Jane Moggee
2020-08-08T14:41:28+0000
Awesome experience! Great that they limit the time slots to 10 kids only. Loads to do for all kids of all ages. The food is good and not overly priced either. Thank you Kids Factory, we had a awesome afternoon!
Michelle Goodger
Michelle Goodger
2020-07-26T20:01:57+0000
best ever. try the sunday carvery. R85 best food and kids have fun and play while u enjoy ur food. friendly and caring staff
Helene Thiart
Helene Thiart
2020-07-26T13:11:35+0000
Kids Factory is absoluut die beste, die staff is vriendelik en baie profesioneel. My kind geniet homself gate uit daar. Hulle kos is baie lekker en die carvery amazing!! Ek beveel hulle beslis aan vir n dag uit ❤️❤️
Tanya Le Roux
Tanya Le Roux
2020-07-26T12:33:00+0000
Very friendly staff and owners. Awesome cappuccino’s!! All safety regulations are in place and kids playarea is sanitised every hour. Awesome way to get the kids out of the house and having some fun!
Felicia Davids Sickle
Felicia Davids Sickle
2020-02-19T10:42:33+0000
We celebrated my daughter's birthday on Sunday at Kids Factory. All I can say is Wow and Wow. Thank you Suzette and team. You went all out. I was one very happy mommy. The food and service was good. You have an amazing Team. You guys ROCK! We will definitely be back. 😉
Nikita Burger
Nikita Burger
2020-02-03T08:07:38+0000
Very helpful received all the information I require to make sure I have a successful party. Thank you for your assistance
Amanda Zimri
Amanda Zimri
2020-02-02T10:23:45+0000
Wat 'n heerlike plek vir die kinders om te speel. Baie lekker eetgoed en uitstekende diens.
Lorraine Lolla Mouton
Lorraine Lolla Mouton
2020-01-25T10:15:44+0000
my dogtertjie het so lekker gespeel. kinders is veilig jy kry goeie diens en die personeel is baie vriendelik. Dankie julle. Alle sukses voorentoe julle sien ons beslis weer.
Leandri Bruwer
Leandri Bruwer
2020-01-19T10:53:27+0000
Amazing!! Highly recommended
Next Reviews
Kids Factory
4.8
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Google
Cynthia Doidge
Cynthia Doidge
09:31 15 Mar 20
Great play area for kids. There are marshalls on the floor at all times to ensure the safety of the kids while playing and they have great specials!
Dewald van Staden
Dewald van Staden
10:30 14 Mar 20
What a nice place to host a kiddie party.
Dylan van Rensburg
Dylan van Rensburg
23:18 04 Mar 20
Awesome venue to keep the kids busy or host kiddies party. Friendly staff and affordable prices! Good work ladies!
See All Reviews